Committee Members 2022/2023


   Barry Light  


                                 Vice Presidents                                   

Bryan Light

Johnny Arthur

Stuart Light

Management Committee

Robin Hood - Charman

Fiona Blackmore - Vice Chairman

Full Committee

Bill Peters,  Alan Bagley, Paul Barratt, Simon Frampton, Jan Snellgrove, 

Tony Burge, Dave Russell, Tracey Neale, Catherine Smith, 

Glenn Wheeler-Osman, Lin Norris, Brendon Byrne 

The Club also has a number of Sub-Committees

Bar and Finance sub Committee

Jan Snellgrove, Johnny Arthur, Tony Burge, Dave Russell 

Sports & Social

Tracie Neal, Brendon Byrne, Lin Norris, Catherine Smith, Glenn Wheeler-Osman

House & Hall

Alan Bagley, Glenn Wheeler-Osman, Bill Peters, Paul Barrett, Simon Frampton

The Secretary attends each Management and House & Finance Meeting

Club Office:  023 8086 3682

Email: [email protected]