Sports & Social Club Leagues

Snooker League

The Totton Conservative Club has been represented in the snooker League since the 1940's.

There are 3 full size snooker tables available in the club.

One Snooker team represents the Club:

The 'C' Team play in the Premier Division

The Current Snooker 'C' Team members are:

Dave Miell (Capt), Les Castle, Steve Bridge, John Illston, Steve Blackmore, Richard Cooper, Dan Skalski, Kevin Loveless

The Snooker team games are playing in the Southampton & District Social Clubs League

Pool Team

The current Pool Team members are:

Mike Wakefield (Capt), Steve Brid​ge, Rob Bray, John Illston, Sandi Lee, Glenn Wheeler-Osman, David Bell-Jack

The Pool team games play in the Southern Regional Pool League on a Thursday in group 'F', click here  to see the league tables (League Tables are updated from any result received, whether confirmed or not, but are not guaranteed)

Cribbage League

We are looking to start a new Crib Team to play against other Clubs and Pubs.

If you are interested in forming either a Ladies or Men's Cribbage Team, please contact the Club Secretary or leave your name and contact details at the Bar

Darts and Pool

If your interested in forming either a Ladies or Men's Darts team or Pool Team or Snooker Team, please contact the Club Secretary